Navigation
Home Page

P1

P1 2020- 2021

Mrs Davidson is our teacher and Mrs Cunningham is our classroom assistant.

Look at our photos to see how much fun learning can be in Anahilt Primary School!

 

22 - 26 February: Home Learning - work packs can be collected from 9am on Monday morning

8 - 12 February: Home Learning - work packs can be collected from 9am on Monday morning

1 - 5 February: Home Learning - work packs can be collected from 9am on Monday morning

25 - 29 January: Home Learning - work packs can be collected from 9am on Monday morning

18 - 22 January: Home Learning - work packs can be collected from 9am on Monday morning

11 - 15 January: Home Learning - please collect work packs in school today between 11am - 4pm

P1 Pupil of the Week - 18 December

P1 took part in a colouring competition from Annahilt Care Home - thank you for our prizes!

Some P1s won prizes in our raffle

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 11 December

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 4 December

Santa visited us in school

Numbers

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 27 November 2020

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 20 November

The Rainbow Fish learned how important it is to share

P1 Displays

Cold Lands play

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 13 November

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 6 November

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 16 October

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 9 October

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 2 October

P1 Scarecrows

Play time

We went for an Autumn walk

Homework - week beginning 28 September

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 25 September

Outdoor fun

Homework - week beginning 21 September

P1 Pupil of the week - Friday 18 September

We planted some violas and some daffodil bulbs

Homework - week beginning 14 September

P1 Pupil of the Week - Friday 11 September

First days in P1

Outdoor play

Top