Navigation
Home Page

School Holiday List

School Holidays 2018/2019: (all dates inclusive)

Including all 5 Exceptional Closure dates

 

Note: School starts Thursday 30 August 2018 9am – 12.30 pm

Friday 31 August is also 9.00 am – 12.30 pm

 

Mon 29 Oct 2018 – Fri 2 Nov 2018

 

Mon 24 Dec 2018 – Fri 4 Jan 2019

 

Mon 18 Feb 2019 – Fri 22 Feb 2019

 

Mon 15 Apr 2019 – Fri 26 Apr 2019

 

Mon 6 May 2019

 

Mon 27 May 2019

School Holidays for 2019/2020

All dates inclusive (includes all 5 Exceptional Closure dates).

 

Note:    School starts Thursday 29 August 2019         9.00 am – 12.30 pm

                                                                                             Friday 30 August is also 9.00 am – 12.30 pm

 

Mon 28 Oct 2019 – Fri 1 Nov 2019

Mon 23 Dec 2019 – Fri 3 Jan 2020

Mon 17 Feb 2020 – Fri 21 Feb 2020

Tue 17 March 2020

Mon 6 Apr 2020 – Fri 17 Apr 2020

Mon 4 May 2020

Mon 25 May 2020

Mon 1 June 2020

Top