Navigation
Home Page

School Holiday List

 

School Holidays 2017/2018: (all dates inclusive)

Including all 5 Exceptional Closure dates

 

Note: School starts back on Wednesday 30 August 2017 (9.00 am – 12.30 pm)

(Thursday 31 August is also 9.00 am – 12.30 pm)

 

Mon 30 Oct 2017 – Fri 3 Nov 2017

 

Thu 21 Dec 2017 – Wed 3 Jan 2018

 

Mon 12 Feb 2018 – Fri 16 Feb 2018

 

Mon 26 Mar 2018 – Fri 6 Apr 2018

 

Mon 7 May 2018

 

Mon 28 May 2018

 

Tue 29 May 2018

Top