Home Page

Meet the Governors

Parent Governor Information

Membership of the Board of Governors is made up as follows:

Two representatives of EA South Eastern Region:

Mr Colin Hassard         Dr J Dunn

Four representatives of Transferors:

Chair - Revd G McFadden      Revd Canon R Howard      Mr J Harshaw      One Vacancy


Two representatives elected by the Parents:

Mrs N Wilson        Mrs H Annett

One representative elected by the Teaching Staff:

Mrs D Davidson